Save a shared draft to your account

Waymark allows you to share a draft preview with co-workers, clients, etc.

Additionally, anyone you share a preview with can save a copy to their account. (Note: This feature is unavailable when using the white-labeled sharing link.)

How to save a copy of a draft:

  • When you open up the preview link, click the SAVE A COPY button in the top right corner.
    • If you don't have a Waymark account, you'll be prompted to make one before saving.
  • You can rename the video if you'd like, then click SAVE COPY and GO TO YOUR DRAFTS.

                           


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽