If I discontinue my subscription do I lose my videos?

If you end your subscription, you’ll still have access to all of your previously created videos and keep any remaining video credits.

You can find all of your purchased videos on the My Videos page.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽